ABOUT

HEISI

Happy Ending Infosystem Implementation (HEISI) is founded by a team who has more than 30 years of IT-related work experience. Our goal is to offer quality IT solutions to our customers.

Values

○ We keep our promises

○ Understand the customer’s business

○ Increase our customer’s business effectiveness and create value for their companies

 

Our mission

Our long time experience in the IT sector has allowed us to get involved with several different tasks within the IT field – everything from initiating projects, analyzing them, and to developing and realizing them. HEISI considers its most important mission to offer solutions that fit in with the clientele’s actual needs.

Background Image

IN NUMBERS

2014

established

30

years of experience

25

big projects

14

people have supported us

10

m/s we go out surfing

MEET THE TEAM

MSc Raul Raudsepp

CEO, Co-founder / +372 511 7911 / raul.raudsepp@heisi.eu

Mait Kuldmaa

Co-founder / +372 517 6207 /   mait.kuldmaa@heisi.eu

Indrek Majas

Partner, Development Manager / +372 511 6006 / indrek.majas@heisi.eu

Uku A. Kudu

Project manager-Analyst / +372 5868 8882 / uku.kudu@heisi.eu

Mart Vellak

Senior developer /mart@heisi.eu

Andrei Kulik

Architect / andrei@heisi.eu

Signe Tammesalu

Project manager-Analyst / +372 551 2286 / signe.tammesalu@heisi.eu

Aleksandr Halturin

Senior developer / aleksandr@heisi.eu

Jens-Kristjan Liivand

Project manager-Analyst / jens@heisi.eu

Kristi Laur

Junior developer (intern) / kristi@heisi.eu

Background Image

HEISI promises

HEISI team has successfully managed more than 25 IT projects. We know, that in order for a project to succeed, implementation needs to be one of the focal points. Regardless of how good or innovative an IT solution can be, in the end of the day the software is being used by people and they need time to learn and adapt. By relying on that experience and knowledge, we have made it our main goal that we promise customer satisfaction during the whole process and guarantee that all projects end happily. If you share the same values and commitments as HEISI, then you are welcome to apply to become a member of the HEISI team!

APPLY

SERVICES

Software development

We offer all services connected to software development: Project managing, analysis of current systems, programming and testing

Creating IT solutions

In co-operation with our clients, we will find the most efficient solution. We will set a goal, hire a team and bring the solution to life. We will ensure that the created solution is an actual help for the daily business activities and makes them simpler, faster and more transparent.

Training

We offer in-company training and consultation for our clients and their employees in the fields of IT management, IT project management and teamwork.

Background Image

Clients

Background Image
CONTACT

HEISI IT OÜ

Pirni 12, Tallinn, Estonia
 

Reg. code 12765966

+372 5117911

+372 5176207

info@heisi.eu